Album Title:  The Illusion

Release Date:  1995


Track Listing:


1.  The Illusion

2.   Dreams To Sorrow

3.  Eyes Of A Cihild

4.  Head Free

5.  Longtime Forgotten

6.  Flames

7.  Castle In The Sky

8.  World Gone Mad

9.  Jigowatt

10.  From Here

11.  Shadow Of Silence 




Corey Brown:  Vocals

Hercules Castro:  Guitars / Keys

Bart Barlettano:  Guitars

Brian Dail:  Bass

MacKenzie Kerr:  Drums



Promotion video for "World Gone Mad"

Video for "From Here"

Print Print | Sitemap
© Psyco Drama